Skip links

Contact

Office

Phone: 206-388-3567     Email: admin@ambrosiasel.com

Brian Shafar  Director of Operations

425-306-0156
brian@ambrosiasel.com
info@ambrosiasel.com

Katie Jones Office Administrator

206-388-3567
katie@ambrosiasel.com

Sales Team

Jeff Boyer
Woodinville & North of Seattle

Phone: 206-499-9212
Email: jeff@ambrosiasel.com

Daniel Luzzo
Peninsula, Bainbridge Island, Eastern WA

Phone: 206-979-6467
Email: sales@valley-wine.com

Doug Giles
Eastside

Phone: 949-705-8592
Email: doug@ambrosiasel.com

Chris Smeaton
Tacoma, South Sound

Phone: 503-420-2775
Email: ctsmeaton@yahoo.com

chris@ambrosiasel.com

Hank La Luz
South King – North Pierce

Phone: 253-310-1727
Email: hank@ambrosiasel.com

Jordan Cope
Seattle, Eastside

Phone: 425-466-0063
Email: Jordan@ambrosiasel.com

Luca Caci
Seattle

Phone: 206-409-3089
Email: Luca@ambrosiasel.com

Marlies Egberding
North of Seattle

Phone: 425-299-3360
Email: marlies@ambrosiasel.com

Stanley Miner
North Seattle

Phone: 206-890-0855
Email: stan@ambrosiasel.com

Adriann Philby
Bainbridge Island

Phone: 206-660-4446
Email: adphilby@gmail.com